Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya, as directed, Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Gwalior** on 13.04.2024 (Saturday).

Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior on 13.04.2024 (Saturday).

Sd/-12.04.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-12.04.2024 **HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-12.04.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)